Eastside Administrative Council

What does an Administrative Council do?

They oversee the operations of the church so that the church’s vision and ministry may be fully realized. The “Ad” Council consists of the Staff-Parish Relations Team, the Finance Team, the Nominations and Leadership Development Team, the chair of the Board of Trustees, the Lay Member to Annual Conference, the Lay Leader and all Appointed Clergy.  All Administrative Council meetings are open to all.

Meet The Team

Lauren Herder - Trustee Chair - EMAIL

Emily Giordano - Staff Parish Relations Chair


Janet Burnett - Staff Parish Relations Team

Kirsten Aleman- Staff Parish Relations Team

Meagan Davis- Staff Parish Relations Team

Breanna Lathrop- Staff Parish Relations Team

Sean Coleman - Lay Leader

Bridget Kelman- Lay Delegate

Janice Hewitt - Treasurer

Alex Weatherby- Finance Chair

Elizabeth Spears - Finance Team

Justin Barnes- Finance Team